VIEW FULL SITE

Calendar

KCMH airs PSAs (Public Service Announcements) for churches and other non-profit organizations - at no charge - for special events and activities (such as programs, seminars, banquets, concerts, revivals, etc.) for which there is no charge. We air these announcements as time, space and manpower permit. PSAs are also included on this website calendar and on our Community Calendar on the Sonbeam Drive Time program (as time and space permits). Information about the activity must reach the KCMH studio/office at least 2 weeks prior to the event.  To submit your special event or activity you may fill out the PSA form.
 


DivorceCare seminar/support group

Date: Wednesday, December 5, 2012
Time: 5:45PM
Location: First Baptist Church Christian Life Center- Mountain Home

First Baptist Church of Mountain Home announces DivorceCare, a special seminar and support group for people experiencing divorce and separation, to be held on Wednesday evenings beginning September 21. Meetings will be held at 400 Club Blvd, in the Christian Life Center, and will begin at 5:45pm each Wednesday. Sessions include "Facing My Anger", "Facing My Loneliness", "Forgiveness", and others. For more information, call Rob and Linda Bryan at 870-435-1002, or First Baptist Church at 870-425-6961.

Countdown: Wednesday, 12/05/2012 17:45:00

Other Dates Coming Up...

Wednesday, 12/12/2012
Wednesday, 12/19/2012
Wednesday, 12/26/2012
Wednesday, 01/02/2013
Wednesday, 01/09/2013
Wednesday, 01/16/2013
Wednesday, 01/23/2013
Wednesday, 01/30/2013
Wednesday, 02/06/2013
Wednesday, 02/13/2013