View Screen-Reader Accessible Site

Calendar

KCMH airs PSAs (Public Service Announcements) for churches and other non-profit organizations - at no charge - for special events and activities (such as programs, seminars, banquets, concerts, revivals, etc.) for which there is no charge. We air these announcements as time, space and manpower permit. PSAs are also included on this website calendar and on our Community Calendar on the Sonbeam Drive Time program (as time and space permits). Information about the activity must reach the KCMH studio/office at least 2 weeks prior to the event.  To submit your special event or activity you may fill out the PSA form.
 

Forgiven and Set Free Bible Study

Date: Tuesday, 02/26/2013

Location: Pregnancy Resource Center- Mountain Home, AR

The Pregnancy Resource Center of Mountain Home will be starting a post-abortion Bible Study called Forgiven and Set Free. This 9 week study will begin Tuesday, October 18, 2011, and focuses on coming to terms with the pain, guilt and grief of an abortion. Please call the center for more information at 870-424-4673.

Countdown: Tuesday, 02/26/2013

Other Dates Coming Up...

Tuesday, 03/05/2013
Tuesday, 03/12/2013
Tuesday, 03/19/2013
Tuesday, 03/26/2013
Tuesday, 04/02/2013
Tuesday, 04/09/2013
Tuesday, 04/16/2013
Tuesday, 04/23/2013
Tuesday, 04/30/2013
Tuesday, 05/07/2013

KCMH offers a variety of contests and on-air giveaways for listeners.  All prizes are generously provided by publishers and outside producers (from programs you hear on KCMH).  Ticket giveaways are usually provided via the venue/host or the talent.  We encourage our winners to express their thanks to these generous people.