View Screen-Reader Accessible Site

Calendar

KCMH airs PSAs (Public Service Announcements) for churches and other non-profit organizations - at no charge - for special events and activities (such as programs, seminars, banquets, concerts, revivals, etc.) for which there is no charge. We air these announcements as time, space and manpower permit. PSAs are also included on this website calendar and on our Community Calendar on the Sonbeam Drive Time program (as time and space permits). Information about the activity must reach the KCMH studio/office at least 2 weeks prior to the event.  To submit your special event or activity you may fill out the PSA form.
 

DivorceCare seminar/support group

Date: Wednesday, 02/20/2013
Time: 5:45PM

Countdown: Wednesday, 02/20/2013 17:45:00

Location: First Baptist Church Christian Life Center- Mountain Home

First Baptist Church of Mountain Home announces DivorceCare, a special seminar and support group for people experiencing divorce and separation, to be held on Wednesday evenings beginning September 21. Meetings will be held at 400 Club Blvd, in the Christian Life Center, and will begin at 5:45pm each Wednesday. Sessions include "Facing My Anger", "Facing My Loneliness", "Forgiveness", and others. For more information, call Rob and Linda Bryan at 870-435-1002, or First Baptist Church at 870-425-6961.

Other Dates Coming Up...

Wednesday, 02/27/2013
Wednesday, 03/06/2013
Wednesday, 03/13/2013
Wednesday, 03/20/2013
Wednesday, 03/27/2013
Wednesday, 04/03/2013
Wednesday, 04/10/2013
Wednesday, 04/17/2013
Wednesday, 04/24/2013
Wednesday, 05/01/2013

Would you like to be a KCMH Prayer Partner?  KCMH is looking for dedicated "Prayer Partners" who will commit to praying for KCMH.  This radio station was founded on prayer, and prayer support is vital to the KCMH ministry.  If you would like to be one of KCMH's "Prayer  Partners", please fill out the volunteer form and check the "Prayer Partner" box.